Contacts

ASSOCIAÇÃO MODALISBOA

Rua do Arsenal, 25
1100-038 Lisboa - Portugal

Tel: +351 21 321 30 00
E-mail: modalisboa@modalisboa.pt

Opening Hours:
10:00 a.m - 1:00 p.m / 2:00 p.m - 6:00 p.m

Delegation in Oporto

Avenida da Boavista, n.º 3523
7º andar
4100-139 Porto - Portugal

Tel: +351 22 099 36 23 
E-mail: modalisboa.porto@modalisboa.pt

Team

President / Creative Director

Eduarda Abbondanza

Project Manager 

Joana Jorge
joana.jorge@modalisboa.pt

Direction Secretary

Fátima Barros

Financial Direction

Pedro Carvalho assisted by Sofia Barreto

Marketing and Sponsors Direction

Maria João Sousa
mjsousa@modalisboa.pt

Leonor Diniz
leonor.diniz@modalisboa.pt

Production Direction

Inês Bandeira Guimarães
dir.producao@modalisboa.pt

Communication and Press Office

Manuela Oliveira
manuela.oliveira@modalisboa.pt

António Custódio
antonio.custodio@modalisboa.pt 

Irina Chitas
irina.chitas@modalisboa.pt

International Press Office 

Ligia Gonçalves
ligia.goncalves@modalisboa.pt
press@modalisboa.pt

Online Communication

Cláudia Nunes
claudia.nunes@modalisboa.pt

Sangue Novo - Young Designers Competition
Cláudia Nunes
claudia.nunes@modalisboa.pt
sangue.novo@modalisboa.pt 

Special Projects
Rita Rolex
rita.rolex@modalisboa.pt

Graziela Sousa
graziela.sousa@modalisboa.pt